Cover concept art for Crumbling Empire

cover3

Concept art. The armor is Union Heavy Armor, drawn by Josh Nizzi, blacked out for a sihouette. Inspired by Band of Brothers, I suppose.

I’m sorry. I can’t help it. Seeing it like that makes me think, “I um, better write the rest of it, or I’m going to look pretty silly.”

I promise I’ll go outline now.


Constructive comments? Bitter diatribes? Whatever. Comment below. Comments welcome.

One thought on “Cover concept art for Crumbling Empire

Leave a Reply

