There’s a ban button!?

I started listening to accuradio.com a few months back. I like country music, but not all of it. Some songs are over-played, others are awfully like banshees wailing.

That aside, I discovered a few days ago a button, “ban artist/song.” Euphoria! I never have to hear an awful song again.

Technically, I’ll have to hear it to know it’s awful, but once we’ve established that, into the banner it goes. There’s a few artists who’ll be chucked in there as well.

Leave a Reply

